Memberships

Tournaments & Outings

Weddings & Events

Quail Inn Restaurant

Contact Oakmont GC

 Thank you for visiting www.oakmontgc.com. Please feel free to contact us!

Oakmont Golf Club • 7025 Oakmont Drive • Santa Rosa, CA 95409 

West Course Golf Shop: 707.539.0415 • East Course Golf Shop: 707.538.2454

Quail Inn Restaurant & Grill: 707.539.9215  (hours of operation)
 

Mike Ash
General Manager

P: 707.396.5317 |  F: 707.396.5322 

E: mash@kempersports.com

John Theilade, PGA 
Director of Golf

P: 707.539.6878 |  F: 707.396.5322

E: jtheilade@kempersports.com

Heather & Vilte

Sales & Marketing Team

P: 707.537.3671 or P: 707.539.9215 x 228 

E: ogcevents@kempersports.com, heather@oakmontgc.com

Richard Treglia                       Director of Food & Beverage

P: 707.537.3670 |  F: 707.539.6751

E: rtreglia@kempersports.com

Michelle Sand

Golf Membership Manager

E: msand@kempersports.com

Louisa Wycoff
Club Accountant

P: 707.538.5524 |  F: 707.538.4678

E: Lwycoff@kempersports.com

Andrew Trinkino
Golf Superintendant

P: 707.539.7891

E: atrinkino@kempersports.com

Santiago Santana
Executive Chef

707.537.3672